Risk Advisors

 

Professional Designations
ACS Associate Customer Service
ARM Associate in Risk Management
CBWA Certified Benefits and Wellness Advisor
ChFC Chartered Financial Consultant
CIC Certified Insurance Consultant
CISR Certified Insurance Service Representative
CLU Certified Life Underwriter
CPCU Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter
CRA Certified Risk Architect
CRM Certified Risk Manager
FLMI Fellow of Life Management Institute
MWCA Master Workers Compensation Advisor
David H. Lee, CPCU
President
 
Email:DHLee@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 798-3707
Fax: (702) 238-7107
David R. Lee, CRA, MWCA, CBWA, CIC
Certified  Risk Architect
 
Email: DRLee@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 798-3709
Fax: (702) 238-7109
Larry Holden
Surety Manager 
 
Email: LHolden@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 798-3701
Fax: (702) 238-7101
Lynn Campbell, CIC, ARM
Professional Liability Specialist 
 
Email: LCampbell@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 798-3702
Fax: (702) 238-7102
Frank Nolimal, CLU, ChFC
Employee Benefits Advisor
Email: FNolimal@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 798-3703
Fax: (702) 238-7103
Luis Principe
Employee Benefits Advisor
 
 Email: LPrincipe@AssuranceLtd.com
 Phone: (702) 798-3708
 Fax: (702) 238-7108
Cory Frey, CBWA, NAHU PPACA Certified Specialist
Employee Benefits Advisor
 
Email: CFrey@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 798-3705
Fax: (702) 238-7105
Alex Holden, CISR
Commercial Lines Sales Executive
 
Email: AHolden@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6833
 Fax: (702) 238-7133