Staff – Assurance, Ltd.
  • Business Risk

    Our experts begin by developing an in-depth understanding of your business and its tolerance for risk. Every client we serve has unique exposures to loss and a variety of financial and operational demands.
  • Employee Benefits

    Our experts want to help you with very realistic assessments of what’s possible to accomplish in plan design and cost transfer, while also analyzing the underlying causes of claims trends that might threaten your models.
  • Personal Insurance

    Families across Nevada are served by the Personal Insurance Department of Assurance Ltd. We can provide you with detailed advice and comprehensive solutions for all your personal insurance coverage needs, such as homeowners, personal auto, vacation homes, boats and recreational vehicles.
  • Surety

    The process is similar to bank lending in terms of the underwriting process, and must be given the right amount of devotion and care so it is completed correctly.

Staff

Professional  Designations
ACS Associate Customer Service
ARM Associate in Risk Management
CBWA Certified Benefits and Wellness Advisor
ChFC Chartered Financial Consultant
CIC Certified Insurance Consultant
CISR Certified Insurance Service Representative
CLU Chartered Life Underwriter
CPCU Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter
CRA Certified Risk Architect
CRM Certified Risk Manager
FLMI Fellow of Life Management Institute
MWCA Master Work Comp Advisor
Tina-Chapman
Tina Chapman
Commercial Lines Account Manager
 Download VCard
Email: TChapman@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6801
Fax: (702) 238-7111
Mayensi Chavez, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager
 Download VCard
Email: MChavez@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6839
Fax: (702) 238-7139
Ruby Chavez
Commercial Lines Account Technician
 Download VCard
Email: RChavez@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6823
Fax: (702) 238-7123
Mayra Gonzalez
Commercial Lines Account Technician
 Download VCard
Email: MGonzalez@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 798-3700
Fax: (702) 798-3711
Blanca Laurean
Employee Benefits Assistant
Download VCard
Email: BLaurean@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6841
Fax: (702) 238-7141
Vicki McFaddan, CIC, CISR
Accounting Manager
Download VCard
Email: VMcFaddan@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6808
Fax: (702) 238-7118
Renee Melgoza, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager
 Download VCard
Email: RMelgoza@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6844
 Fax: (702) 238-7144
Adriane Milner, CIC, CISR
Commercial Lines  Account Manager
 Download VCard
Email: AMassa@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6836
Fax: (702) 238-7136
Merideth Mindham, CIC, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager
 Download VCard
Email: MMindham@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6824
Fax: (702) 238-7124
Paulette Mulhall
Employee Benefits Account Manager
Download VCard
Email: PMulhall@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6845
Fax: (702) 238-7145
Caroline Rosenberger FLMI, ACS
Employee Benefits Account Manager
 Download VCard
Email: CRosenberger@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6848
Fax: (702) 238-7148
Virginia Ruell, CISR
Personal Lines Account Manager
  Download VCard
Email: VRuell@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6842
Fax:(702) 238-7142
Tracey Waldo-Schultz, CISR, ACS, FLMI
Employee Benefits Account Manager
 Download VCard
Email: TWaldo@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6847
Fax: (702) 238-7147
Michelle Winklepleck, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager
 Download VCard
Email: MWinklepleck@AssuranceLtd.com
Phone: (702) 252-6837
Fax: (702) 238-7137